Sunday, September 21, 2008

The Rasmus Black Roses track listing

1 Livin' In A World Without You
2 Ten Black Roses
3 Ghost Of Love
4 Justify
5 Your Forgiveness
6 Run To You
7 You Got It Wrong
8 Lost And Lonely
9 The Fight
10 Dangerous Kind
11 Live Forever
12 Yesterday You Threw Away Tomorrow

The album is set to be released in the UK September 29th which means it'll be a few days later in the U.S.


No comments: