Wednesday, September 23, 2009

BMTH: Suicide Season remix track listing and album art.

Bring Me The Horizon track listing and album artwork.

01 The Comedown (RobotSonics)
02 Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)
03 It Was Written In Blood (L'Amour La Morgue)
04 Death Breath (Toxic Avenger)
05 Football Season Is Over (After The Night)
06 Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One)
07 Diamonds Aren't Forever (I Haunt Wizards)
08 The Sadness Will Never End (Skrillex)
09 No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors (Ben Weinman, Dillinger Escape Plan)
10 Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake)
11 Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints)
12 Sleep With One Eye Open (Shawn Crahan, Slipknot)
13 Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy, Gym Class Heroes)
14 Suicide Season (Outcry Collective)


No comments: